Cardo's Pizza & Tavern

Full Events Calendar

7897 Refugee Rd
Pickerington
Ohio
43147
Loading Map ...

Upcoming Events

Music Trivia Tuesday

Tue. 15 Oct, 2019 7:30 pm

Brad Moore

Wed. 16 Oct, 2019 6:30 pm - 9:30 pm

Michael Robinson

Thu. 17 Oct, 2019 6:30 pm - 9:30 pm

Dan Orr

Fri. 18 Oct, 2019 6:30 pm

Tap Takeover w/ Homestead Beer Co.

Fri. 18 Oct, 2019 7:00 pm

OHIO STATE vs NORTHWESTERN

Fri. 18 Oct, 2019 8:00 pm

Six Pack Theory

Sat. 19 Oct, 2019 9:00 pm

Music Trivia Tuesday

Tue. 22 Oct, 2019 7:30 pm

Brian Kerr

Wed. 23 Oct, 2019 7:00 pm - 10:30 pm

Michael Robinson

Thu. 24 Oct, 2019 7:00 pm - 10:30 pm

Real Live Humans

Fri. 25 Oct, 2019 7:00 pm - 10:30 pm

Gypsy Kyngs (Halloween Party)

Sat. 26 Oct, 2019 9:00 pm

Picktown Browns Backers Viewing Party

Sun. 27 Oct, 2019 4:00 pm

Music Trivia Tuesday

Tue. 29 Oct, 2019 7:30 pm

Right on Main

Wed. 30 Oct, 2019 7:00 pm - 10:30 pm

Michael Robinson

Thu. 31 Oct, 2019 7:00 pm - 10:30 pm

Dan Stambaugh

Fri. 1 Nov, 2019 7:00 pm - 10:30 pm

Fat Dog

Sat. 2 Nov, 2019 9:00 pm - 10:00 pm

Picktown Browns Backers Viewing Party

Sun. 3 Nov, 2019 4:00 pm

Music Trivia Tuesday

Tue. 5 Nov, 2019 7:30 pm

Contact

7897 Refugee Rd, Pickerington, OH 43147

cardospizzaandtavern@gmail.com

Opening Times

Mon 4:00 pm - 11:00 pm

Tue - Thu 11:00 am - 11:00 pm 

Fri - Sat 11:00 am - 1:00 am 

Sun Noon - 10:00 pm 

Find Us

Live Music At Cardo's