Cardo's Pizza & Tavern

Full Events Calendar

Music Trivia Tuesday

Tuesday, October 27, 2020 7:00 pm
Every Week until December 15, 2020

Music Trivia Tuesday

Tuesday, November 03, 2020 7:00 pm
Every Week until December 15, 2020

Music Trivia Tuesday

Tuesday, November 10, 2020 7:00 pm
Every Week until December 15, 2020

Music Trivia Tuesday

Tuesday, November 17, 2020 7:00 pm
Every Week until December 15, 2020

Music Trivia Tuesday

Tuesday, November 24, 2020 7:00 pm
Every Week until December 15, 2020

Closed on Thanksgiving

Thursday, November 26, 2020
This event does not repeat

Music Trivia Tuesday

Tuesday, December 01, 2020 7:00 pm
Every Week until December 15, 2020

Music Trivia Tuesday

Tuesday, December 08, 2020 7:00 pm
Every Week until December 15, 2020

Music Trivia Tuesday

Tuesday, December 15, 2020 7:00 pm
Every Week until December 15, 2020

Christmas Day - Closed

Friday, December 25, 2020
This event does not repeat

Merry Christmas!!!  We are closed today.

Contact

7897 Refugee Rd, Pickerington, OH 43147

cardospizzaandtavern@gmail.com

Opening Times

Mon 4:00 pm - 11:00 pm

Tue - Thu 11:00 am - 11:00 pm 

Fri - Sat 11:00 am - 1:00 am 

Sun Noon - 10:00 pm 

Find Us

Live Music At Cardo's