Cardo's Pizza & Tavern

Full Events Calendar

7897 Refugee Rd
Pickerington
Ohio
43147
Loading Map ...

Upcoming Events

Music Trivia Tuesday

Tue. 2 Mar, 2021 7:00 pm

Michael Robinson

Thu. 4 Mar, 2021 6:30 pm - 9:30 pm

McIans Duo

Fri. 5 Mar, 2021 7:00 pm - 10:30 pm

Dan Orr

Sat. 6 Mar, 2021 7:00 pm - 10:30 pm

Music Trivia Tuesday

Tue. 9 Mar, 2021 7:00 pm

AJ Angelo

Wed. 10 Mar, 2021 6:30 pm - 9:30 pm

Michael Robinson

Thu. 11 Mar, 2021 6:30 pm - 9:30 pm

Jason Allwood

Fri. 12 Mar, 2021 7:00 pm - 10:30 pm

Frankie & Ranke

Sat. 13 Mar, 2021 7:00 pm - 10:30 pm

Music Trivia Tuesday

Tue. 16 Mar, 2021 7:00 pm

Michael Robinson

Thu. 18 Mar, 2021 6:30 pm - 9:30 pm

Music Trivia Tuesday

Tue. 23 Mar, 2021 7:00 pm

Brian Kerr

Wed. 24 Mar, 2021 6:30 pm - 9:30 pm

Michael Robinson

Thu. 25 Mar, 2021 6:30 pm - 9:30 pm

Dwane Haggy

Fri. 26 Mar, 2021 7:00 pm - 10:30 pm

Chris Logsdon

Sat. 27 Mar, 2021 7:00 pm - 10:30 pm

Music Trivia Tuesday

Tue. 30 Mar, 2021 7:00 pm

50 Shades of Greg

Wed. 31 Mar, 2021 6:30 pm - 9:30 pm

Michael Robinson

Thu. 1 Apr, 2021 6:30 pm - 9:30 pm

Tim Owings

Fri. 2 Apr, 2021 7:00 pm - 10:30 pm

Contact

7897 Refugee Rd, Pickerington, OH 43147

cardospizzaandtavern@gmail.com

(614)834-8101

 

Opening Times

Mon 4:00 pm - 11:00 pm

Tue - Thu 11:00 am - 11:00 pm 

Fri - Sat 11:00 am - 1:00 am 

Sun Noon - 10:00 pm 

Find Us

Live Music At Cardo's