Cardo's Pizza & Tavern

Full Events Calendar

7897 Refugee Rd
Pickerington
Ohio
43147
Loading Map ...

Upcoming Events

Dwane Haggy

Wed. 7 Dec, 2022 6:30 pm - 9:30 pm

Michael Robinson

Thu. 8 Dec, 2022 6:30 pm - 9:30 pm

Tim Oliver

Fri. 9 Dec, 2022 8:00 pm - 11:00 pm

Shades of Putty (Light)

Sat. 10 Dec, 2022 7:00 pm - 10:30 pm

Snowed In Live Podcast (Sports Talk)

Mon. 12 Dec, 2022 6:30 pm

AJ Angelo

Wed. 14 Dec, 2022 6:30 pm - 9:30 pm

Michael Robinson

Thu. 15 Dec, 2022 6:30 pm - 9:30 pm

Jarron Sollee

Fri. 16 Dec, 2022 8:00 pm - 11:00 pm

Mama Drama

Sat. 17 Dec, 2022 7:00 pm - 10:30 pm

Snowed In Live Podcast (Sports Talk)

Mon. 19 Dec, 2022 6:30 pm

Brad Moore

Wed. 21 Dec, 2022 6:30 pm - 9:30 pm

Michael Robinson

Thu. 22 Dec, 2022 6:30 pm - 9:30 pm

Real Live Humans

Fri. 23 Dec, 2022 7:00 pm - 10:30 pm

Snowed In Live Podcast (Sports Talk)

Mon. 26 Dec, 2022 6:30 pm

Brian Kerr

Wed. 28 Dec, 2022 6:30 pm - 9:30 pm

Michael Robinson

Thu. 29 Dec, 2022 6:30 pm - 9:30 pm

New Year's Eve Celebration

Sat. 31 Dec, 2022 8:30 pm

Snowed In Live Podcast (Sports Talk)

Mon. 2 Jan, 2023 6:30 pm

Snowed In Live Podcast (Sports Talk)

Mon. 9 Jan, 2023 6:30 pm

Contact

7897 Refugee Rd, Pickerington, OH 43147

cardospizzaandtavern@gmail.com

(614)834-8101

 

Opening Times

Mon - Tue: 3:00pm - 11:00pm

Wed:  11:00am - 11:00pm

Thu - Sat: 11:00am - 12:00am 

Sun: 11:00am - 11:00pm 

Find Us

Live Music At Cardo's