Cardo's Pizza & Tavern

Full Events Calendar

7897 Refugee Rd
Pickerington
Ohio
43147
Loading Map ...

Upcoming Events

Brad Moore

Wed. 20 Oct, 2021 6:30 pm - 9:30 pm

Tap Takeover Thursday - Great Lakes

Thu. 21 Oct, 2021 3:00 pm

Real Live Humans

Fri. 22 Oct, 2021 7:00 pm - 10:30 pm

Buckeye Football Watch Party

Sat. 23 Oct, 2021 7:30 pm

Music Trivia Tuesday

Tue. 26 Oct, 2021 7:00 pm

Brian Kerr

Wed. 27 Oct, 2021 6:30 pm - 9:30 pm

Michael Robinson

Thu. 28 Oct, 2021 6:30 pm - 9:30 pm

McIans Duo

Fri. 29 Oct, 2021 7:00 pm - 10:30 pm

Music Trivia Tuesday

Tue. 2 Nov, 2021 7:00 pm

Laurie Mae

Wed. 3 Nov, 2021 6:30 pm - 9:30 pm

Michael Robinson

Thu. 4 Nov, 2021 6:30 pm - 9:30 pm

Lee Gantt

Sat. 6 Nov, 2021 7:00 pm - 10:30 pm

Music Trivia Tuesday

Tue. 9 Nov, 2021 7:00 pm

AJ Angelo

Wed. 10 Nov, 2021 6:30 pm - 9:30 pm

Michael Robinson

Thu. 11 Nov, 2021 6:30 pm - 9:30 pm

Brian Panke Duo

Fri. 12 Nov, 2021 7:00 pm - 10:30 pm

Chris Logsdon

Sat. 13 Nov, 2021 7:00 pm - 11:00 pm

Contact

7897 Refugee Rd, Pickerington, OH 43147

cardospizzaandtavern@gmail.com

(614)834-8101

 

Opening Times

Mon - Thu 3:00 pm - 11:00 pm 

Fri - Sat 11:00 am - 12:00 am 

Sun Noon - 10:00 pm 

Find Us

Live Music At Cardo's