Cardo's Pizza & Tavern

Full Events Calendar

Month Flat Week Day

Music Trivia Tuesday

Tuesday, August 03, 2021 7:00 pm
Every Week until September 21, 2021

Music Trivia Tuesday

Tuesday, August 10, 2021 7:00 pm
Every Week until September 21, 2021

Music Trivia Tuesday

Tuesday, August 17, 2021 7:00 pm
Every Week until September 21, 2021

Music Trivia Tuesday

Tuesday, August 24, 2021 7:00 pm
Every Week until September 21, 2021

Music Trivia Tuesday

Tuesday, August 31, 2021 7:00 pm
Every Week until September 21, 2021

Music Trivia Tuesday

Tuesday, September 07, 2021 7:00 pm
Every Week until September 21, 2021

Music Trivia Tuesday

Tuesday, September 14, 2021 7:00 pm
Every Week until September 21, 2021

Music Trivia Tuesday

Tuesday, September 21, 2021 7:00 pm
Every Week until September 21, 2021

Music Trivia Tuesday

Tuesday, September 28, 2021 7:00 pm
Every Week until December 28, 2021

Music Trivia Tuesday

Tuesday, October 05, 2021 7:00 pm
Every Week until December 28, 2021

Music Trivia Tuesday

Tuesday, October 12, 2021 7:00 pm
Every Week until December 28, 2021

Music Trivia Tuesday

Tuesday, October 19, 2021 7:00 pm
Every Week until December 28, 2021

Music Trivia Tuesday

Tuesday, October 26, 2021 7:00 pm
Every Week until December 28, 2021

Music Trivia Tuesday

Tuesday, November 02, 2021 7:00 pm
Every Week until December 28, 2021

Music Trivia Tuesday

Tuesday, November 09, 2021 7:00 pm
Every Week until December 28, 2021

Music Trivia Tuesday

Tuesday, November 16, 2021 7:00 pm
Every Week until December 28, 2021

Music Trivia Tuesday

Tuesday, November 23, 2021 7:00 pm
Every Week until December 28, 2021

Music Trivia Tuesday

Tuesday, November 30, 2021 7:00 pm
Every Week until December 28, 2021

Music Trivia Tuesday

Tuesday, December 07, 2021 7:00 pm
Every Week until December 28, 2021

Music Trivia Tuesday

Tuesday, December 14, 2021 7:00 pm
Every Week until December 28, 2021

Page 1 of 2

Contact

7897 Refugee Rd, Pickerington, OH 43147

cardospizzaandtavern@gmail.com

(614)834-8101

 

Opening Times

Mon - Thu 3:00 pm - 11:00 pm 

Fri - Sat 11:00 am - 12:00 am 

Sun Noon - 10:00 pm 

Find Us

Live Music At Cardo's