Cardo's Pizza & Tavern

Craft Beer Thursday Schedule

7897 Refugee Rd
Pickerington
Ohio
43147
Loading Map ...

Upcoming Events

Music Trivia Tuesday

Tue. 17 May, 2022 7:00 pm

Brad Moore

Wed. 18 May, 2022 6:30 pm - 9:30 pm

Michael Robinson

Thu. 19 May, 2022 6:30 pm - 9:30 pm

Music Trivia Tuesday

Tue. 24 May, 2022 7:00 pm

Brian Kerr

Wed. 25 May, 2022 6:30 pm - 9:30 pm

Michael Robinson

Thu. 26 May, 2022 6:30 pm - 9:30 pm

Real Live Humans

Fri. 27 May, 2022 7:00 pm - 10:30 pm

Music Trivia Tuesday

Tue. 31 May, 2022 7:00 pm

Michael Robinson

Thu. 2 Jun, 2022 6:30 pm - 9:30 pm

Music Trivia Tuesday

Tue. 7 Jun, 2022 7:00 pm

AJ Angelo

Wed. 8 Jun, 2022 6:30 pm - 9:30 pm

Michael Robinson

Thu. 9 Jun, 2022 6:30 pm - 9:30 pm

Music Trivia Tuesday

Tue. 14 Jun, 2022 7:00 pm

Brad Moore

Wed. 15 Jun, 2022 6:30 pm - 9:30 pm

Michael Robinson

Thu. 16 Jun, 2022 6:30 pm - 9:30 pm

Music Trivia Tuesday

Tue. 21 Jun, 2022 7:00 pm

Michael Robinson

Thu. 23 Jun, 2022 6:30 pm - 9:30 pm

Real Live Humans

Fri. 24 Jun, 2022 7:00 pm - 10:30 pm

Music Trivia Tuesday

Tue. 28 Jun, 2022 7:00 pm

Michael Robinson

Thu. 30 Jun, 2022 6:30 pm - 9:30 pm

Contact

7897 Refugee Rd, Pickerington, OH 43147

cardospizzaandtavern@gmail.com

(614)834-8101

 

Opening Times

Mon - Wed: 3:00pm - 11:00pm

Thu: 11:00am - 11:00pm 

Fri - Sat: 11:00am - 12:00am 

Sun: Noon - 10:00pm 

Find Us

Live Music At Cardo's