Cardo's Pizza & Tavern

Craft Beer Thursday Schedule

7897 Refugee Rd
Pickerington
Ohio
43147
Loading Map ...

Upcoming Events

Jef Shaffer

Sat. 1 Oct, 2022 7:00 pm - 10:30 pm

Music Trivia Tuesday

Tue. 4 Oct, 2022 7:00 pm

Michael Robinson

Thu. 6 Oct, 2022 6:30 pm - 9:30 pm

Dwane Haggy

Fri. 7 Oct, 2022 7:00 pm - 10:30 pm

Music Trivia Tuesday

Tue. 11 Oct, 2022 7:00 pm

AJ Angelo

Wed. 12 Oct, 2022 6:30 pm - 9:30 pm

Michael Robinson

Thu. 13 Oct, 2022 6:30 pm - 9:30 pm

Music Trivia Tuesday

Tue. 18 Oct, 2022 7:00 pm

Brad Moore

Wed. 19 Oct, 2022 6:30 pm - 9:30 pm

Michael Robinson

Thu. 20 Oct, 2022 6:30 pm - 9:30 pm

Music Trivia Tuesday

Tue. 25 Oct, 2022 7:00 pm

Michael Robinson

Thu. 27 Oct, 2022 6:30 pm - 9:30 pm

Real Live Humans

Fri. 28 Oct, 2022 7:00 pm - 10:30 pm

Music Trivia Tuesday

Tue. 1 Nov, 2022 7:00 pm

Michael Robinson

Thu. 3 Nov, 2022 6:30 pm - 9:30 pm

Music Trivia Tuesday

Tue. 8 Nov, 2022 7:00 pm

AJ Angelo

Wed. 9 Nov, 2022 6:30 pm - 9:30 pm

Michael Robinson

Thu. 10 Nov, 2022 6:30 pm - 9:30 pm

Music Trivia Tuesday

Tue. 15 Nov, 2022 7:00 pm

Brad Moore

Wed. 16 Nov, 2022 6:30 pm - 9:30 pm

Contact

7897 Refugee Rd, Pickerington, OH 43147

cardospizzaandtavern@gmail.com

(614)834-8101

 

Opening Times

Mon - Tue: 3:00pm - 11:00pm

Wed:  11:00am - 11:00pm

Thu - Sat: 11:00am - 12:00am 

Sun: 11:00am - 11:00pm 

Find Us

Live Music At Cardo's